My Alter Ego

#3 Dancing On My Own.

I’m just gonna dance all night,
I’m all messed up, I’m so outta line
Stilettos and broken bottles,
I’m spinnin around in circles

  • Dress – Tres Blah – Sequin Dress – Silver
  • Tights – Mimikri – Holly Tights – Pink
  • Shoes – Hucci – Choose Love Pump – Electric Pink (TDR)
  • Earring – Glow –  Huge Feather Earring – Violet
  • Ring – Glow – Choose Love Ring (TDR)
  • Purse – Mons – Croco Clutch Bag – Pinks
  • Hair – Shag – Army of Me
  • Bracelet – Oh! Studio – Prado.

 

Leave a Reply

