My Alter Ego

#4 Breakthrough!

Sometimes, it’s just the little things! Today, my photos took a baby step forwards and although, I am not sure I am even walking yet. I am just about ready to buy those first shoes. 🙂

  • BodySuit – Nemesis – Friendship BodySuit Coffee (Back to Black Event)
  • Earrings & Necklace – Mijn Boutique (Back to Black Event)
  • Ring – Je Suis – Voyante Ring (Back to Black Event)
  • Tights – Shop Toshy- Black
  • Hair – Boon – DRJ224
  • Boots – SLink- Tall Leather Thigh Boots Black.

 

Leave a Reply

