My Alter Ego

#18 Grateful

I have a song, it keeps going round my head. The song is lame, I am lame… the sentiment is heartfelt. I am so blessed to have such constant, steadfast, and wondorous people in my SL.

Thank you for being a friend
Traveled down the road and back again
Your heart is true you’re a pal and a confidant

  • Dress – R.icielli – Petra Minidress
  • Top – Halcali – Puff Dress – Beige
  • Leggings- Maitreya Mesh – Couture Leggings – Suede Sand
  • Necklace & Earrings – Paper Couture – Tumbled Stone Set
  • Gloves – LaGyo – Zarema Gloves Croco – Rusty
  • Bag –  LpD –  *I love Vintage* Bag – Yellow
  • Hair – Boon – WMO003
  • Lips – Pididdle
  • Poses – Pose Sinfully <33
Leave a Reply

