My Alter Ego

#20 Holiday…

I have finished work RL today for a few weeks. *exhales* So, I am going to spend time with my loved ones both in SL and RL. Take stock, take time, breathe and be happy.

“I am still so naïve; I know pretty much what I like and dislike; but please, don’t ask me who I am. A passionate, fragmentary girl, maybe?”
― Sylvia Plath

  • Dress – Fleshtone -Cheetah Ombre Gown
  • Hair – Lush Cosmetics – Fan It
  • Headpiece – FZaPP – Head Band Millet Must
  • Necklace – FZaPP – Nijeria
  • Bangle 1-  LaGyo – Hula Bangle
  • Bangle 2 – Je Suis – Asymetrique – Orange
  • Ring – [DDL] -LaLaLa
  • Lips – [DDL]
  • Make Up – Nuuna
Leave a Reply

