My Alter Ego

#21 Whimsy.

I ❤ This dress from Nevery Lorakeet at *LpD. It is so pretty and whimsical. I want to skip through meadows collecting flowers, with not a care in the world. As I am on holiday, I can do just that, if the British weather permits me. *crosses fingers*

Tiptoe through the window
By the window, that is where I'll be
Come tiptoe through the tulips with me

 

Knee deep in flowers we'll stray
We'll keep the showers away
And if I kiss you in the garden, in the moonlight
Will you pardon me?

 

 

  • Dress – *LpD* – Sunrise Dress – Blue Tones.
  • Necklace – LaGyo – Kenya Multi Strand Necklace
  • Gloves – Glue Ink – Ree Gloves
  • Leggings – Maitreya Mesh –  Quarry
  • Hair – Truth – Parisa (Mesh) – Seaspray
  • Hairpiece – LaGyo – Anemone – Lagoon Blue
  • MakeUp – SYS
  • Poses – Del May
Leave a Reply

