My Alter Ego

#26 Me and Mrs. BeBop.

Meet Mrs. BeBop – or my interpretation of her. I felt like this dress warranted something very different from my normal, sunkissed be-freckled face. Something fragile, delicate and vulnerable – I don’t know if I managed to carry that off but I do know that I am stepping way further out of my comfort zone than I ever have. Baby Steps…

  • Dress – *LpD* Feat h.m.e.a.m – Mrs. BeBop  Dress Snow
  • Skin –  SyS – Doll Skin
  • Eyelashes – Glow – Eyelashes Poppy (Old TDR)
  • Hair – Iruco Hair 25M
  • Flower – Poppy Hat – Vita’s Boudoir
  • Pose – Glitterati – Bouquet Poses ( Pose Fair)

 

Leave a Reply

