My Alter Ego

#27 Madame Butterfly

I am in love with this dress by Mohna Lisa. Everything about it, the pale gold colour, the exquisite pastel butterflies, the way it clings to my curves. The fact it is mesh but I don’t have to change my body shape!! The signature subtle glitter in the overdrape. I have been wearing this around my skybox for days, willing Mohna to release it so I can show it to my friends and put it on my blog. And now I can – YAY!  I urge you to try it for yourself..

Image

Image

  • Dress – Mohna Lisa – Genesis Special Edition Madame Butterfly NEW!!!
  • Shoes – 24’s wow – No. 29 Gold
  • Hair – Vanity Hair – Neox
  • Jewels – Donna Flora – Willa Set
  • Hairpiece – Vita’s Boudoir – Butterfly Boudoir Hat
  • Gloves – Mimikri – Olive Cuff Glove
  • Pose – Glitterati – Formality Set
  • Kera – Fortunate
Leave a Reply

