My Alter Ego

#28

I have been messing around with both Exodus and Firestorm for taking pictures. There is still so much to learn, particularly with Exodus, but I can see the difference in the pictures from the two viewers. I covet a new graphics card, but I just cannot warrant the expense at the moment. I love all the bright colours that are springing up all over the grid, I have bought several pieces from Chantkare one of which, said lame graphics card of mine won’t let me take a decent picture of…Sighs. But I think, I hope, I got a semi decent picture of this gorgeous bright orange top which I have been hopping from sim to sim in.

 

 

  • Top – Chantkare – Connie Knit Top
  • Skirt –  Chantkare – Pull On Micro Mini
  • Shoes – ::L.C – Good Wood Pumps
  • Clutch – Je Suis – Sauvage Clutch
  • Bracelet 1 – Mons – Xena (TDR)
  • Bracelet 2 – Je Suis – S
  • Watch – LeiLon – Red
  • Necklace – Glow Studio – Briolette
  • Earrings – Glow Studio – Briolette
  • Hair – Kin – Bee
  • Make Up – Fishy Strawberry
  • Poses – Corpus & PDA

 

Leave a Reply

