My Alter Ego

# 34 Mohna Lisa Couture – Dana

Dana, by Mohna Lisa Couture is a really stylish, chic outfit, it comes with everything the modern girl about town could need, sunglasses, shoes and handbag. Mohna has made several different sizes of mesh skirt, for both slim and curvy girls. For me, this meant I didn’t have to do any adjusting of my shape! 🙂  I am going to Paris next month, and something about this outfit kept making me think of that.. I just wish I could click my heels three times and have it in my RL wardrobe.

  • Dress – Mohna Lisa Couture – Dana
  • Shoes – Mohna Lisa – Dana
  • Sunglasses – Mohna Lisa – Dana
  • Necklace – LaGyo – The Longest One
  • Hair – D!va – Vivienne – Collabor88!
  • Hair Flower – Halcalli – Part of Puff Sleeve Dress.
  • Gloves – Celoe – Mery – Sandal
  •  Bag – LaGy0 – Nika
  • Earrings – Mandala – Noodle Earrings
  • Rings – LaGyo – Shield Rings
  • Make up – Miamai
  • Poses – Sway & pda
One response

  1. I really love this look on you…fabulous pictures ! ❤ Cassie

    May 19, 2012 at 11:19 pm

Leave a Reply

