My Alter Ego

#42 Erase and Rewind…..

 

 

Yes, I said it’s fine before
But I don’t think so no more
I said it’s fine before
I’ve changed my mind
I take it back
Erase and rewind

  •  Top – Lush Limited – Benatar Stripes (Vintage Fair)
  • Leggings – Izzies – Metallic Leggings ( Vintage Fair)
  • Shoes – Mstyle – Rivea Pumps – Lemon
  • Hair – Lelutka – Salome
  • Hairband – Izzies – 80’s Headband ( Vintage Fair Gift)
  • Belt – Lagyo – Rope Belt
  • Bracelet 1 – The Bishes Inc – Large Bangle Snakeskin Pink
  • Bracelet 2 –  Wave Bangles
  • Necklace – Maxi Gossamer – Pearls – Colour Mixing Necklace
  • Makeup – Modish & Censored ( Vintage Fair)
  • Poses – Pose Sinfully & Glitterati
  • Kera – Exhausted
Leave a Reply

