My Alter Ego

#42 I Bruise Easily

 

I bruise easily
So be gentle when you handle me
Theres a mark you leave
Like a love heart carved on a tree
I bruise easily
Can’t scratch the surface
Without moving me underneath
I bruise easily

  •  Jumsuit – NyuNyu – Satin Jumsuit(vintage fair)
  • Earrings – Paper Couture – Reclining Feline
  • Hair – Paper Couture – Femme Fatale Bun
  • Gloves – Celoe – Mery Gloves
  • Hat – Lode – Nikola -(vintage fair)
  • Make Up – BlackLiquid & Izzies
  • Pose – Del May

Leave a Reply

