My Alter Ego

# 47 Love & Hope

I know a girl from a lonely street
Cold as ice cream but still as sweet
Dry your eyes Sunday girl

My beautiful, clever and very talented man has put his amazing mesh building talents into making glasses and sunglasses for his store  Guardian’s. I know you may think I am biased – but I really do love them, all of them. I have been so excited to see people I love and admire blogging his creations.

My outfit is called Sunday and is designer by the uber talented Nevery Lorakeet of  Les Petits Détails. I totally love her colours and textures and have now been wearing this outfit for over 48 hours. I have set myself a deadline to change before the beginning of next week.

Lastly, I was lucky enough to try some beautiful mesh hands by Shansa of Korundi. I have always inwardly sighed at the thought of mesh hands, they look so pretty on everyone else, but me being me, I just knew that it would take me 34534 hours to get the colour right for my skin and in the end I would give up and just go out looking like I had a really bad fake tan. HOWEVER – these hands are a breeze!! I have perfectly, pretty, matching hands…woot!

  • What Kera wore –
  • Outfit – Sunday – LpD – White
  • Sunglasses – Guardian’s – FG Hope Nude
  • Hands – Korundi
  • Hair – Lelutka – Swish (modified)
  • Necklace – Finesmith – FolieOle Mapel
  • Bracelets – Zaara – Pallav Clear Bracelets
  • Earrings – YS&YS – Long Pearls Dawn Set
  • Poses – Glitterati & Adorkable
  • Kera – Fullupalove.
Leave a Reply

