My Alter Ego

#57 Pretty In Pink

Pretty In Pink

Pretty In Pink

Mohna Lisa Couture Tatiana Princess Pink.

I cannot believe that my time as Miss Mohna Lisa is drawing to a close. I have been so blessed to represent such a talented and artistic designer who really understands how women want to look and feel.  As I flitted around the grid this week finding the right hair and accessories, no less than four women stopped to ask me where this beautiful dress, Tatiana was from and could they have the Landmark. I urge you to go and look at this dress and all the other works of art in the flesh – I am no photographer and there are so many beautiful details in each of Mohna’s designs that I have not been able to capture.   So – it will be with pride and more than a little sadness that I will hand over my title to one very lucky lady!

Leave a Reply

