My Alter Ego

#59 Princess

Princess

When I was eight I had a teacher who told me the age old adage ” A bad workman blames his tools” Well – I am a bad workman and I blame my graphics card. At the moment, when I try to take a photo – I crash, or I get a green screen, or I look all diamondy like a vampire who is out in the sun, I have had to reduce my graphice, reduce my photos size, reduce EVERYTHING. And it just makes me so frustrated…. *rant over*

This gorgeous little number is made by Nevery Lorakeet from *LpD* and it is to die for.

  • Princess Dress – LpD – Yellow
  • Shoes – Monso – My Fabric Oxfords
  • Hair –  Yulicie – Mochi
  • Belt – Fishy Strawberry – Geisha
  • Clutch – Handverk – Stud Clutch
  • Necklace & Earrings – LaGyo – Mother’s Pearl
  • Bracelet – .Shi – Mother Of Pearl
  • Poses – Le PoppyCock
  • Kera – Frustrated

Leave a Reply

