My Alter Ego

# 65 Thistle Pockets.

When I finished this post, I realised how much of what I am wearing is from discount or monthly designer markets. I was doing some research into all the various different events for my work at AVENUE and was gobsmacked not only by how many there are but also, how many incredibly talented, relatively unknown designers there are in SL, if we are prepared to spend the time researching blogs, magazines and keeping your eyes and ears open! So hurray – for all the designer markets and events and the relief they give my wallet!

  • Skirt – ::RA:: Power Studded Skirt – fi*Friday
  • Corset – House of Fox – Corset under shirt
  • Necklace – H.M.A.E.M – Yoke Joke – Couturiers Docks
  • Hat – Glam Affair – Lisanna Hat
  • Hair – Burley – Gosling
  • Makeup – LpD – Geometrie & BlackLiquid

Leave a Reply

