My Alter Ego

#89 Comfortably Numb.

I know. It has been forever since I posted a thing. My MacBook does not like this new release of FS and taking any kind of picture becomes a battle of wills  and Firestorm inevitably wins and I slope off swearing under my breath and cursing. Not being able to blog has left me bereft and I find myself just pacing up and down my platform feeling antsy. So, I thought I would try again tonight – the graphics are poor, the picturez size is small but it is at least a picture – just about.

  • Dress – Schadenfreude – Into The Woods Dress – C88
  • Tattoo – Boss – Tears Of The Dragon.
  • Bracelet – Ariskea – Hibou
  • Necklace and Bracelet – Lagyo –  Toucano – TDR Fusion
  • Hair – Lelutka – Ellie
  • Feet – Maitreya Gold – Shiki
  • Kera – Comfortably Numb
Leave a Reply

